Enter the SuperMole…

Uncovering Corruption, Undermining Crime

   

[Yup, this is what I’ve been doing with my day. Clearly Product Design Engineering is the career path to choose! Hopefully it’ll be rapid-prototyped up tomorrow, so that should be cool. The program that was used to make it is FREE, and only 3Mb or something. You can find it here.]

All There Ever Was, or Will Be, Is This Plane.

So I’m in the middle of a 10 hour flight [OK, not quite true, but I was at the time…], and the confines of the aeroplane are starting to get to me. The walls are closing in, the air is getting drier, and the panic is begin to bubble up from inside. Well, ish… It’s pretty crowded, at any rate. The guy sitting beside me (Nick, great bloke) is nice enough, but the person behind me seems intent to burrow into my back with his heel or something similar. Still, the in-flight entertainment is quite good. I must have watched just about every comedy TV show they have available (via touch sensitive screens, no less!) and I’ve just finished the absolute epic that is Invictus. Seriously, if you haven’t seen this film, watch it.

Continue reading