[Reblog] Ten Things I Love About Octopodes

Ten Things I Love About OctopodesThe octopus is probably my favourite animal ever (followed closely by the moloch gibbon and maybe giant tortoises), and so when I saw this post (coming as it does a few nights after a dream in which a bus-sized octopus tried to eat my dad), I had to reblog it! This is my first reblog using WordPress’ reblogging system, so it’ll be interesting to see how it turns out… But yeah. This guy is a blogger after my own heart!

Well, I was going to write a post called ‘Ten Things I Hate About Entourage’ but then I stumbled across a story about an Octopus named Otto, so what with Octopodes being one of my favourite creatures on the planet, I decided to write this article instead. Before I get to the ten facts, I should tell you the story of Otto. Otto lives in the Sea Star Aquarium in Coberg, Germany, where one day a mysterious thing started to happen. Staff were dismaye … Read More

[via neverbeengood.]

Leave a Reply

